HFW Post #3 – Workout Wear

I have to admit, most of my workout clothes have never ( and can never) be considered fashionable. Its one of those categories that practicality and functionality trumps everything else, especially since Singapore is oh so hot. So this outfit is not something I’d wear for a normal exercise session. (Normal being the operative word here because I so need to get back in the groove of weekly adrenaline -pumping sessions!)

This is what I’d usually wear when I go trekking,partly because i like the prints on the cargo pants and partly because the hem fits nicely into my hiking books, preventing insects and other icky creatures like leeches, which, believe me, is not a good experience.

(The boots not featured here unfortunately cos i left them at my parents house on the day I took the pics but you can view them in another post here.)

Shawl – The Reject Shop, Long Sleeved Top – Dorothy Perkins, Cargo Pants – Somewhere in Bangkok ( i think it was in Pratunam), Shoes – Addidas.

Click on the pic below to check out the other gorgeous workout looks.

About Zubz Kadir

Zubz Kadir is the founder of StartMyMummyBusiness.com She is also a self-professed: Travel Addict. Chocolate Lover. A champion of the whole ‘design -your -own -life’ mindset. Camera shy, a work from home mum who relishes every single moment spent with with the little one. Realtor who blogs at PropertyRocking.com, Dreamer who wants to own dwellings around the world, if possible a cave in Spain, a castle in Scotland & a farm in New Zealand.
This entry was posted in Rantings, Vintage-licious and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HFW Post #3 – Workout Wear

  1. hehhee..i love the pants gurl~

  2. salam sis
    military looks!
    I love it yah
    for me I love the shawl ^ ^

  3. Laila says:

    I love the pants! It’s so beautiful! 😀

  4. YazmiinAktar says:

    love the cargo pants and color combination sister!

    Check out my Work Out Wear look here >> [yazmiinaktar.blogspot.com] xx

Leave a Reply

