The bags are packed but…

You know that song don’t you, ” All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go…”. Well my bags are packed for my trip to Dubai for the Education without Borders Conference but I’m not sure I’m ready to head out. For one, I wished that I had gotten more done for my research papers/ assignments for school. The extremely close deadlines ( and whats up with the extremely heavy workload this semester??) are not making me leave Sg with the sense of high ( excuse the pun) I usually get when I board a plane. But yes I shall quit complaining now before you click off with irritation. ( Please don’t leave! )

Well i hope the selective amnesia would be in force tomorrow and for now, just leave you with a few preview pics of places I cant wait to see (or buy – yes I’m weak like that). For now, credits to Google images of course 🙂

About Zubz Kadir

Zubz Kadir is the founder of StartMyMummyBusiness.com She is also a self-professed: Travel Addict. Chocolate Lover. A champion of the whole ‘design -your -own -life’ mindset. Camera shy, a work from home mum who relishes every single moment spent with with the little one. Realtor who blogs at PropertyRocking.com, Dreamer who wants to own dwellings around the world, if possible a cave in Spain, a castle in Scotland & a farm in New Zealand.
This entry was posted in Rantings, Travelholic and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The bags are packed but…

  1. sanam says:

    The place looks amazing, how long are you staying in dubai for? 🙂

    Day By Diva
    Day By Diva
    Day By Diva

  2. Tam says:

    Writing posts is pain in the ass.I know where you can get unlimited content for your website, search in google:
    Anightund’s rewriter

  3. Abigail says:

    If you are interested in topic: earn online india zimbabwe cricket – you should read about Bucksflooder first

Leave a Reply

